Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 77 of 2013 & I.A. Nos. 124 & 125 of 2013

Dated: 10th May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

NTPC Ltd. & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Gopal Jain

Mr. Alok Shankar

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo for R.1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.15 Mr. Vallinayagam for TANGEDCO

ORDER

The contesting Respondents No.1 has already filed the reply.

Others have not filed any reply. The pleadings are complete.

Post the matter for hearing on <u>12.07.2013</u> along with Appeal Nos. 259 of 2013 and 55 of 2013.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Ts/pg